Meet Our Team

Patti E. Ketcham

Broker-Owner

Patti@KetchamRealty.com

Office: (850) 681-0600

Mobile: (850) 545-5314

Kelly Anderson

REALTOR®

Kelly@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (770) 265-3527

Zachary Bagnall a.k.a “Mr. Wonderful”  

REALTOR®

Zach@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile : (850) 408-2357

“Just Say Yes To The Address!”

Deborah Brierton

REALTOR®

Debbieb@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 443-1830

Marlinda Bullock

REALTOR®

Marlinda@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 509-5813

Leah LeBlanc Chapin

Broker-Associate

Leah@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 212-7753

Kathy Chitty

Sales Associate

Kathy@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 264-3624

Abbe Justus Flynn

REALTOR®

Abbe@LivingInTallahassee.com

Mobile: 850-203-0209

Jason Frimmel

REALTOR®

Mobile : (850) 544-1272

Andrea Fryk

REALTOR®

Andrea@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 459-4911

“My Hustle & My Heart, Sets Me Apart!”

Anthony “Tony” Gifford

REALTOR®

Anthony@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile : (850) 528-4472

“Selling the Big Bend from the Gulf Coast to the Georgia Line”

Dana Byars Hill

REALTOR®

Dana@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 228-5428

 

Jennifer Helm Holm

REALTOR®

JenniferAtwellRealtor@gmail.com

Mobile: (850) 933-8872

 

Maryjeanne Morse Lykes

REALTOR®

Maryjeanne@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 566-1151

Lisa Kirkland Osteen

REALTOR®

osteen@comcast.net

Mobile: (850) 322-3435

Sara Patterson

REALTOR®

sara@sarapattersonrealtor.com

Mobile: (850) 591-7040

 

Justin “SamuSELLS” Samuells

Broker-Associate

Justin@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 566-1986

Robby Turner

Commercial/ Investment Broker-Associate

Robby@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 933-9035

 

Carol Waugh

Broker-Associate

Carol@Waugh.biz

Mobile: (850) 545-7366

Licensed in Florida and Georgia

Susy Willis

REALTOR®

Susy@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 284-2342

“Helping You Make The Right Move.”

Elisicia Williams

REALTOR®

Elisicia@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (585) 230 -0461

 

Sheri Young

REALTOR®

SheriBYoung@gmail.com

Mobile: (229) 516 – 0995

Licensed in Florida and Georgia