Meet Our Team

Patti E. Ketcham

Broker-Owner

Patti@KetchamRealty.com

Office: (850) 681-0600

Mobile: (850) 545-5314

Kelly Anderson

REALTOR®

Kelly@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (770) 265-3527

Zachary Bagnall a.k.a “Mr. Wonderful”  

REALTOR®

Zach@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile : (850) 408-2357

“Just Say Yes To The Address!”

Deborah Brierton

REALTOR®

Debbieb@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 443-1830

Marlinda Bullock

REALTOR®

Marlinda@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 509-5813

Leah LeBlanc Chapin

Broker-Associate

Leah@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 212-7753

Tina Coombs

Broker- Associate

TinaC@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile : (850) 339-9276

“Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much.”

Abbe Justus Flynn

REALTOR®

Abbe@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 321-0920

Jason Frimmel

REALTOR®

Mobile : (850) 544-1272

Andrea Fryk

REALTOR®

Andrea@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 459-4911

“My Hustle & My Heart, Sets Me Apart!”

Anthony “Tony” Gifford

REALTOR®

Anthony@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile : (850) 528-4472

“Selling the Big Bend from the Gulf Coast to the Georgia Line”

Dana Byars Hill

REALTOR®

Dana@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 228-5428

Maryjeanne Morse Lykes

REALTOR®

Maryjeanne@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 566-1151

Justin “SamuSELLS” Samuells

Broker-Associate

Justin@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 566-1986

Will Shepherd

Broker-Associate

Will@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 321-2111

“Where There’s a ‘Will’, There’s a Way”

Robby Turner

Commercial/ Investment Broker-Associate

Robby@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 933-9035

 

Carol Waugh

Broker-Associate

Carol@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 545-7366

Licensed in Florida and Georgia