Meet Our Team

Patti E. Ketcham

Broker-Owner

Patti@KetchamRealty.com

Office: (850) 681-0600

Mobile: (850) 545-5314

Marianna Bowers

REALTOR®

Marianna@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (941) 960-6354

Deborah Brierton

REALTOR®

Debbieb@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 443-1830

Marlinda Bullock

REALTOR®

Marlinda@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 509-5813

Leah LeBlanc Chapin

Broker-Associate

Leah@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 212-7753

Kathy Chitty

REALTOR®

Kathy@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 264-3624

Renee Dawkins

REALTOR®

Renee@ReneeDawkins.com

Mobile: (850) 544-5824

www.ReneeDawkins.com

TJ Dawkins

REALTOR®

TJ@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 544-6170

Abbe Flynn

REALTOR®

Abbe@LivingInTallahassee.com

Mobile: 850-203-0209

 

Andrea Fryk

REALTOR®

Andrea@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 459-4911

“My Hustle & My Heart, Sets Me Apart!”

Anthony “Tony” Gifford

REALTOR®

Anthony@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile : (850) 528-4472

“Selling the Big Bend from the Gulf Coast to the Georgia Line”

Dana Hill

REALTOR®

Dana@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 228-5428

Jennifer Helm Holm

REALTOR®

JenniferAtwellRealtor@gmail.com

Mobile: (850) 933-8872

Maryjeanne Morse Lykes

REALTOR®

Maryjeanne@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 566-1151

Jen Muñiz

REALTOR®

RealtorJenMuniz@gmail.com

Mobile: (973) 897-5011

Lisa Kirkland Osteen

REALTOR®

Osteen@comcast.net

Mobile: (850) 322-3435

Sara Patterson

REALTOR®

Sara@SaraPattersonRealtor.com

Mobile: (850) 591-7040

www.SaraPattersonRealtor.com

Justin “SamuSELLS” Samuells

Broker-Associate

Justin@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 566-1986

Robby Turner

Commercial/Investment Broker-Associate

Robby@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 933-9035

Carol Waugh

Broker-Associate

Carol@Waugh.biz

Mobile: (850) 545-7366

Licensed in Florida and Georgia

Susy Willis

REALTOR®

Susy@KetchamRealty.com

Mobile: (850) 284-2342

“Helping You Make The Right Move.”

Sheri Young

REALTOR®

SheriBYoung@gmail.com

Mobile: (229) 516 – 0995

Licensed in Florida and Georgia